About the Kentucky Lions Eye Bank

lionseyelogo_large

The mission of the Kentucky Lions Eye Bank is to restore sight through corneal transplant, ocular research, and medical education. We will promote eye, organ and tissue donation while respecting and honoring the donors and their families who so selflessly give.

We are a group of compassionate medical professionals and volunteers. We recover, evaluate and distribute corneas donated by caring individuals. The Kentucky Lions Eye Bank is a non-profit charitable organization.

Kentucky Lions Eye Bank Staff

staff_joseph_bille-1 brittany_beard sarah_lovan derrick_spalding
Joseph R. Bille, CEBT, CTBS
Chief Operating Officer
jbille@kylionseyebank.org
Susan Nall, RN, CEBT
Medical Review Manager
Snall@kylionseyebank.org
Sarah Lovan, BA, CEBT
Quality Assurance Director
sfrantz@kylionseyebank.org
Derrick Spalding, BS, CEBT
Lab Manager
dspalding@kylionseyebank.org
clay-hall danielle-nall marissa_davies clay-hall
Jason Pratt, RN, BSN
Medical Review Specialist
jpratt@kylionseyebank.org
Marissa Davies, BS
Distribution Coordinator
mdavies@kylionseyebank.org
Emily Parrish
Medical Review Specialist
eparrish@kylionseyebank.org
Danielle Nall
Quality Assurance Coordinator
dnall@kylionseyebank.org
danielle-nall marissa
Greg Haley, CEBT
Recovery Manager
shaley@kylionseyebank.org
Robert Gayheart
Business Development Director
rgayheart@kylionseyebank.org